I have the shortest attention span…

Well… I guess I have to start really getting this blog up and running? Haven’t touched it in almost a year. A shame I tell you! I guess my excuse is that I have been busy (then again, that’s what everyone says).

The last few months the smartphone market has really gotten crowded by new, hardcore phones. Phones that impress people like you and me. Phones like the Nokia Lumia 900, Samsung Galaxy S3 (which I have in hand right now!), HTC One X and many others! Quad-cores is getting pretty standard in the high-end Androids, and HD resolution is nothing that turns heads anymore. Where are we gonna be next year by this time? Probably running full HD (1080p) at least. Looks like it’s going to be a lot  of fun for us gadget freaks!

Anyway! I’ll really try to keep this blog up to date now! Probably…

About smartphonequest

Born January 1st, 1990. Lives in Oslo, Norway with my better half. My interests among other things consists of: smartphones (duh!), cars, music, movies and technology.

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Site updates.. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi, Nice post thanks for sharing. Would you please consider adding an intro to my website on your next post? Please email me back. Thanks!

    Randy
    randydavis387 at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

